OPI Euro Centrale Nail Polish

I love OPI polishes and this little set intrigued me. I got them over a month ago now, so I’ve had time to test them all out. There are four mini-sized nail polishes in the collection, each named after a European country, with the usual OPI puns included:

Can’t Find My Czechbook

Suzi’s Hungary AGAIN!

You’re such a Budapest

OY – Another Polish joke!

The colours in this set are very pretty, and I like that it comes with a sparkly gold colour too.

OPI Euro collection

The nail polishes are a  good consistency, and they all took 2 – 3 coats to be opaque.  My favourite colour by far was the gorgeous pink, Suzi’s Hungary AGAIN!

P1020853

This is by far the colour I’ve been using most from the set, and I’ll be buying it in full size once this miniature bottle has run out. As I’m already dreaming of which summer dresses to pair it with, I don’t think it will last long!

P1020865

P1020856

I decided to use the gold from the set as an accent nail, and it looked really pretty over the pink. I was also impressed with how fine the glitter was.

I’m excited to wear these polishes more as the weather gets better!

 ♥ ♥ ♥

2 thoughts on “OPI Euro Centrale Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

