Today’s Make Up

Thought I would do a quick post today showing some of my favourite make-up. I’ve been using these products on a daily basis and putting all of the products in the photograph together gives me an easy go-to loook that I know will work.

fotd

I use various shades from the Naked 2 palette, but keep it fairly natural as the Apocalips looks quite dark against my pale skin. If I’m going out at night, I’ll add some of the darker eye shadows to create a bit of a smoky eye.

I did take a face of the day photo to go with this post, but it was too dark (I blame winter).

Products:

Urban Decay Naked 2,  Benefit Bad Gal Lash Mascara,   Benefit Stay Don’t Stray in light medium,   Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in fair,   Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua in 10 beige,   Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil in 004 black brown,   Maybelline Expression Kajal Eyeliner in white  , Rimmel Moisture Renew Transparent Lipliner and   Rimmel Apocalips in 301 Galaxy.

What products do you use everyday? Let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “Today’s Make Up

Leave a Reply

