A Long Weekend in Yorkshire

On Friday morning (Valentine’s Day) we set off driving to Amotherby, a tiny little village a few miles from Malton, North Yorkshire, and we enjoyed a lovely, quiet, long weekend. I thought I would keep the talking brief and mostly just let the photos do the talking in this post.

Apologies for the quality of  these photos, they are mostly from my iPhone as someone forgot to charge my camera (me!). 

Yorkshire weekendwine, fire, chocolateHotel chocolate dipping adventureshower routineYorkshire Weekendmake-upkurtgeiger bootsrebecca minkoff mini mac fotd fotdtea window seat tea danielootd ootdpatisserie valerie york york yorkyorkyork york york
 

And there we have it. I hope you don’t mind there not bring much talking in this post. Pop any questions below and I’ll get back to you!

Ellie xox

8 thoughts on “A Long Weekend in Yorkshire

  1. Yorkshire is a really lovely place!

    I’ve nominated you for a Liebster award, check out my blog-http://thoughtsandthunder.blogspot.co.uk/ to see what its all about, have a lovely day!x

Leave a Reply

