Outfit: Spring Pop

Spring Pop Outfit

Spring Pop Outfit

Spring Pop Outfit

Oh my, the sunshine right now in the UK is wonderful. I soaked up the rays on a picnic by the seaside in Llandudno, before hitting a beer garden at the weekend. Here is my simple little beer garden outfit, with pops of happy, spring colours.

If you follow me on Instagram, you might already know that I am in love with this bag. It is from ASOS, and I’m pretty sure I’ll be using it all summer. I only picked up these jeans last Friday and they fit so well (which is rare when I oreder online), they are Tommy Hilfiger but I got them from ASOS. My pumps are a New Look bargain, as are the white aviators. The yellow cardigan is old, but I really like that it is not very long at the back.

What is your favourite spring bag right now?

3 thoughts on “Outfit: Spring Pop

Leave a Reply

